Bradford on Avon Cricket Club Under 11 Swans Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 08 May 2024 Potterne(H) Home18:00League Lost by 57 runs
Wed 15 May 2024 Royal Wootton Bassett(H) Home18:00League Won by 45 runs
Tue 21 May 2024 Marshfield(A) Away18:00League Lost by 39 runs
Wed 29 May 2024 Avebury(H) Home18:00League
Wed 05 Jun 2024 Chippenham(H) Home18:00League
Tue 11 Jun 2024 Potterne(A) Away18:00League
Wed 19 Jun 2024 Royal Wootton Bassett(A) Away18:00League
Wed 26 Jun 2024 Marshfield(H) Home18:00League
Tue 02 Jul 2024 Avebury(A) Away18:00League
Tue 09 Jul 2024 Chippenham(A) Away18:00League