Bradford on Avon Cricket Club Second Eleven Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 04 May 2024 Potterne 4(H) Home13:00League Lost by 62 runs
Sat 11 May 2024 Marlborough 4(A) Away13:00League Won by 9 Wickets
Sat 18 May 2024 Bristol Mavericks(H) Home13:00Friendly Lost By 26 Runs
Sat 25 May 2024 Winsley 3(A) Away13:00League
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Box 2(A) Away13:00League
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Royal Wootton Bassett 3(H) Home13:00League
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Swindon Super Strikers 2(A) Away13:00League
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Trowbridge 3(H) Home13:00League
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Calne 2(A) Away13:00League
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Potterne 4(A) Away13:00League
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Marlborough 4(H) Home13:00League
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Biddestone 3(A) Away13:00League
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Winsley 3(H) Home13:00League
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Box 2(H) Home13:00League
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Royal Wootton Bassett 3(A) Away13:00League
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Swindon Super Strikers 2(H) Home13:00League
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Trowbridge 3(A) Away13:00League
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Calne 2(H) Home13:00League