Bradford on Avon Cricket Club Friendly Eleven Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Inter club game(H) Home13:00Friendly Lost by 5 wickets
Wed 15 Jul 2020 Hinton Charterhouse(H) Home18:15Friendly Won By one run
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Keevil(H) Home13:00Friendly Won By 205 Runs
Sun 19 Jul 2020 Trowbridge(A) Away13:00Friendly Lost By 11 Runs
Wed 22 Jul 2020 Bratton(A) Away18:00Friendly Won By 24 Runs
Sun 26 Jul 2020 Frome(H) Home13:00Friendly Won By 11 Runs
Wed 29 Jul 2020 Poplars(H) Home18:15Friendly Won By 4 Wickets
Sun 02 Aug 2020 Hinton Charterhouse(A) Away13:00Friendly Lost By 3 Wickets
Wed 05 Aug 2020 Frome Incidentals(H) Home18:00Friendly Won 5 Wickets
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Winsley(H) Home13:30Friendly Won By 1 Wicket
Wed 12 Aug 2020 Frome(A) Away18:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 16 Aug 2020 Trowbridge(H) Home13:00Friendly Lost 7 Wickets
Wed 19 Aug 2020 Frome(H) Home17:45Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 23 Aug 2020 Swindon(H) Home13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 30 Aug 2020 Corsham(A) Away13:00Friendly Lost By 80 Runs
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Bohemians CC(H) Home13:00Friendly Lost By 7 Runs
Sun 06 Sep 2020 Winsley(A) Away13:30Friendly Lost By 16 Runs
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Marshfield(A) Away13:00Friendly Won By 22 Runs
Sun 13 Sep 2020 Calne(H) Home13:00Friendly Drawn Won / Lost!
Sun 20 Sep 2020 Frome(A) Away13:00Friendly Won By 3 Wickets