Bradford on Avon Cricket Club Home Page

Latest news
 

AGM Minutes

Hello Everyone, Please find attached the minutes from the AGM. Many Thanks Daniel Hall....

BoA Cricket - Culver Close & Victory Field Consultation - Sat 11 Sep

Dear Players and Parents,   This Saturday there will be a consultation on the future use of Culver Close and the Victory Field in the centre of Bradfo.......

GP Cricket Summer Camp @ BOA CC ages 6-11

GP Cricket Summer Camp @ BOA CC ages 6-11 Following the success of the All Stars and Dynamos programs at Bradford on Avon CC this summer, GP Cricket are running a summer camp for players aged .......

BOA Cricket - Women's Cricket - Free Taster Sessions

With support from the ECB ‘Inspired to Play’ grant scheme, Bradford on Avon cricket club are keen to create a Women’s cricket team for 2021. To do thi.......
Bradford on Avon Cricket Club





Welcome to Bra
dford on Avon Cricket Club situated in the historic &  picturesque town of Bradford on Avon in Wiltshire. The first XI cricket team play competitive league cricket in division 2 of the Wiltshire Cricket League and the second XI play in division 7. The club also runs an evening mid-week XI. We are proud to cater for cricketers of all abilities including junior and youth cricket with  coaching from qualified ECB coaches. 

Bradford on Avon Cricket Club invites anyone wishing to play cricket, support or just want to come along for an enjoyable time supporting our club in Bradford on Avon will be made welcome.




 Picture Courtesy of Maurice Beale

BOA Twitter Feed
Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
Page size:
 118 items in 12 pages
Date: Sat 04 Sep 2021
 Friendly ElevenBohemians CC Lost by 1 wicket
Date: Sat 28 Aug 2021
 First ElevenSwindon United Churches Lost By 7 wickets
 Second ElevenWarminster 3 Won By 9 Wickets
Date: Tue 24 Aug 2021
 Under 13 EaglesHSVW T20 Lost By 40 Runs
Date: Sat 21 Aug 2021
 First ElevenTrowbridge 2 CANCELLED
 Second ElevenCalne 2 CANCELLED
Date: Wed 18 Aug 2021
 Friendly ElevenHorningsham CC Lost By 32 Runs
Date: Mon 16 Aug 2021
 Under 11 SharksCorsham Lost by 10 wickets
 Under 13 EaglesFrome T20 Won By 4 Wickets (0 balls remaining)
Date: Sun 15 Aug 2021
 Friendly ElevenFrome Won
Local Weather
Current Conditions in Bradford-on-Avon,GB
scattered clouds 2°С
scattered clouds
Wind: 9.1m/s
 
DateDescription 
Sat 27 Nov scattered clouds 2°С
1°С
Sun 28 Nov scattered clouds 4°С
0°С
Mon 29 Nov broken clouds 4°С
-1°С
Tue 30 Nov broken clouds 11°С
6°С
Wed 01 Dec light rain 11°С
4°С
Thu 02 Dec scattered clouds 5°С
2°С
 
Last Update: 18:44:28
Action From the Boundaries Edge
DSCF3263.JPG