Bradford on Avon Cricket Club First Eleven Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 01 May 2021 Great Bedwyn(A) Away13:00League Won by 2 wickets
Sat 08 May 2021 Box(H) Home13:00League Won by 39 runs
Sat 15 May 2021 Goatacre 2(H) Home13:00League
Sat 22 May 2021 Beehive Southwick(A) Away13:00League
Sat 29 May 2021 Nationwide House(H) Home13:00League
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Biddestone 2(A) Away13:00League
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Malmesbury(H) Home13:00League
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Trowbridge 2(A) Away13:00League
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Swindon United Churches(H) Home13:00League
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Great Bedwyn(H) Home13:00League
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Box(A) Away13:00League
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Goatacre 2(A) Away13:00League
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Beehive Southwick(H) Home13:00League
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Nationwide House(A) Away13:00League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Biddestone 2(H) Home13:00League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Malmesbury(A) Away13:00League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Trowbridge 2(H) Home13:00League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Swindon United Churches(A) Away13:00League