Bradford on Avon Cricket Club First Eleven Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 04 May 2019 White Horse(H) Home13:00League Lost by 10 wickets
Sat 11 May 2019 Trowbridge 2(A) Away13:00League Lost by 2 wkts
Sat 18 May 2019 Swindon 3(H) Home13:00League Won by 9 wickets
Sat 25 May 2019 Heytesbury & Sutton Veny(A) Away13:00League Won by 9 wickets
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Chippenham 3(H) Home13:00League Won by 6 wkts
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Lacock(A) Away13:00League Won by 2 wkts
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Potterne 3(H) Home13:00League Won by 8 wkts
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Marshfield 2(H) Home13:00League Won by 165 runs
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Keevil(A) Away13:00League Lost by 15 runs
Sat 06 Jul 2019 White Horse(A) Away13:00League Won by 3 wkts
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Trowbridge 2(H) Home13:00League Abandoned due to Injury of Trowbridge player - 13 points each
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Swindon 3(A) Away13:00League Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Heytesbury & Sutton Veny(H) Home13:00League Won by 31 runs
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Chippenham 3(A) Away13:00League Won by 10 runs
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Lacock(H) Home13:00League Won by 56 runs
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Potterne 3(A) Away13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Marshfield 2(A) Away13:00League Won by 10 runs
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Keevil(H) Home13:00League Won by 3 wickets