Bradford on Avon Cricket Club Under 13 Ravens Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 27 Apr 2021 Frome(A) Away18:00League CANCELLED
Tue 04 May 2021 Trowbridge Girls(H) Home18:00League Lost By 82 Runs
Tue 11 May 2021 Biddestone Eagles(A) Away18:00League
Tue 18 May 2021 No Game(H) Home18:00League
Tue 25 May 2021 Bathford(A) Away18:00League
Tue 01 Jun 2021 Cup Week(H) Home18:00Cup
Tue 08 Jun 2021 Temple Cloud Tigers(H) Home18:00League
Tue 15 Jun 2021 Trowbridge Girls(A) Away18:00League
Tue 22 Jun 2021 Frome(H) Home18:00League
Tue 29 Jun 2021 Westbury(H) Home18:00League
Tue 06 Jul 2021 Bradford on Avon Eagles(A) Away18:00League
Tue 13 Jul 2021 Timsbury(H) Home18:00League