Bradford on Avon Cricket Club Under 13 Pikes Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 30 Apr 2024 Frome(H) Home18:00League Abandoned Rain
Tue 07 May 2024 Winsley B(A) Away18:00League Lost by 46 runs
Tue 21 May 2024 Potterne(H) Home18:00League Lost by 38 runs
Tue 04 Jun 2024 Corsham Bobcats(H) Home18:00League
Tue 11 Jun 2024 H&SV(A) Away18:00League
Tue 18 Jun 2024 Winsley B(H) Home18:00League
Tue 25 Jun 2024 Frome(A) Away18:00League
Tue 02 Jul 2024 Chippenham(H) Home18:00League
Tue 09 Jul 2024 Corsham Coyotes(H) Home18:00League
Tue 16 Jul 2024 Marshfield Lightening(A) Away (Tormarton CC)18:00League