Bradford on Avon Cricket Club Under 13 Gudgeons Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 26 Apr 2022 Temple Cloud(A) Away18:00League CANCELLED
Tue 03 May 2022 Lansdown 8s(H) Home18:00League Lost By 34 Runs
Tue 10 May 2022 Chilcompton Chili Juniors(A) Away18:00League Won By 67 Runs
Tue 17 May 2022 Westbury(A) Away18:00League CANCELLED
Tue 24 May 2022 BoA Pikes(A) Away18:00League Lost By 13 Runs
Tue 07 Jun 2022 No game(H) Home18:00League
Tue 14 Jun 2022 Corsham Bobcats(A) Away18:00League Won By 91 Runs
Tue 21 Jun 2022 Purnell Under 13(H) Home18:00League CANCELLED
Tue 28 Jun 2022 Biddestone Eagles(H) Home18:00League Lost By 34 Runs
Tue 05 Jul 2022 Beckington Brocks(H) Home18:00League CANCELLED
Tue 12 Jul 2022 No game(H) Home18:00League