Bradford on Avon Cricket Club Under 11 Sharks Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 25 Apr 2022 Bath Girls Spears(H) Home18:00League CANCELLED
Mon 02 May 2022 Marshfield Girls u11s(A) Away18:00League Won by 54 runs
Mon 09 May 2022 Corsham Eagles(H) Home18:00League Won by 14 runs
Mon 16 May 2022 Chippenham Arrows(A) Away18:00League Won by 112 runs
Wed 18 May 2022 Bath Sabres(H) Home18:00Cup CANCELLED
Thu 26 May 2022 Corsham Falcons(H) Home18:00League Won by 14 runs
Mon 06 Jun 2022 Biddestone Bears(A) Away18:00League Won by 4 runs
Mon 13 Jun 2022 Marshfield Girls u11(H) Home18:00League Won By 54 runs
Mon 20 Jun 2022 Bath Girls Spears(A) Away (Brownsword Ground)18:00League Won by 77 runs
Tue 21 Jun 2022 Bath u11As(A) Away (North Parade)18:00Cup Lost by 13 runs
Mon 27 Jun 2022 Biddestone Robins(A) Away18:00League Won by 74 runs
Thu 07 Jul 2022 Corsham Hawks(H) Home18:00League Lost by 26 runs
Mon 11 Jul 2022 Marshfield Boys(H) Home18:00League Lost by 46 runs
Mon 22 Aug 2022 HSVW(H) Home18:00Friendly