Bradford on Avon Cricket Club Under 11 A Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Frome(H) Home18:00League Won by Forfeit
Mon 06 May 2019 Trowbridge Girls(A) Away18:00League Lost by 4 runs
Mon 13 May 2019 Trowbridge Boys(A) Away18:00League Won by 64 runs
Mon 20 May 2019 Trowbridge III(H) Home18:00League Won 35 runs
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Bradford on Avon U11 B(H) Home18:00League Won by 85 runs
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Westbury(A) Away18:00League CANCELLED
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Trowbridge Girls(H) Home18:00League Won by 65 runs
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Frome(A) Away18:00League Won by 21 runs
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Trowbridge Boys(H) Home18:00League Lost by 56 runs
Mon 08 Jul 2019 BeckRodeNSP(A) Away (at Norton St Philip CC)18:00League Won by 59 runs
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Trowbridge III(A) Away (at Bratton CC)18:00League CANCELLED