Bradford on Avon Cricket Club Under 11 B Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 29 Apr 2019 BeckRodeNSP(A) Away18:00League Lost 41 runs
Mon 20 May 2019 Frome(A) Away18:00League Won by 23 runs
Tue 28 May 2019 Bradford on Avon U11 A(A) Away18:00Cup
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Bradford on Avon U11 A(A) Away18:00League
Wed 12 Jun 2019 Trowbridge Girls(H) Home18:00League
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Trowbridge Boys(A) Away18:00League
Wed 19 Jun 2019 Trowbridge III(H) Home18:00League
Mon 24 Jun 2019 BeckRodeNSP(H) Home18:00League
Wed 26 Jun 2019 Trowbridge Boys(H) Home18:00League
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Trowbridge Girls(A) Away18:00League
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Westbury(A) Away18:00League
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Frome(H) Home18:00League